top of page
BFLR Logotipo PNG (Transparencia).png

2023-2024 Upcoming Events

Sun.,  3/24/24  7:00 PM                   

Cuadro Flamenco                     

Miami Beach Bandshell

7275 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sun., 5/26/24  3:00 PM         

Callejon Flamenco                   

Koubek Center

2705 SW 3rd St, Miami, FL 33135

 

Sun.,  7/21/24 7:00 PM                  

Fiesta Flamenca                  

Miami Beach Bandshell

7275 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33141

 

Sat. and Sun.,  9/21/24 8:00 PM  9/22/24  3:00 PM           

La Virgen y El Gitano             

Koubek  Center

2705 SW 3rd St, Miami, FL 33135

 

TBA                                                     

Noche Flamenca                     

4221 Pine Tree Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33140

2022-2023

Thurs., 9/7/23 at 7:30 pm.

Noche Flamenca

at Miami Beach JCC

4221 Pine Tree Dr., Miami Beach, FL 33140

Sat., 9/9/23 at  7:30 pm

Cielo y Arena

Sanctuary for the Arts

410 Andalusia Ave., Coral Gables, FL 33134

Pure Flamenco Performance 

as part of the Daniel Lewis Dance Sampler

Fri., 10/6/23      8:00 pm  Artis, Naples

5833 Pelican Bay Blvd, Naples, FL 34108

 

Sat., 10/7/23      8:00 pm  New World School of the Arts, Miami

25 NE 2nd St, Miami, FL 33132


Sun.,10/8/23      2:30 pm New World School of the Arts, Miami

25 NE 2nd St, Miami, FL 33132

Deseo, an original Flamenco Ballet

inspired by Tennessee William's Streetcar Named Desire

Sat., 8/19/23 at 8pm.

and Sun., 8/20/23 at 3 pm. 

at Miami Dade County Auditorium

2901 W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33135 

Fri., 5/19/23 

and Sun., 5/20/23 at 3 pm. 

Miami Dances

Hosted by Miami Dance Hub

Lehman Theatre  Miami Dade- College

Sat., 3/4/23 at 8pm.

and  Sun., 3/5/23 at 3pm.

Travesia, an original Flamenco Ballet 

inspired by Eugene O’Neil’s Long Day's Journey into Night 

at The Koubek Center

Fri. and Sat.,10/21-10/22 at 8pm. 

 Performance of an Excerpt from

Señorita Julia for The Daniel Lewis Dance Sampler 

at New World School of the Arts

Sun.10/23/22 at  8pm. 

 Performance of an Excerpt from

Señorita Julia for The Daniel Lewis Dance Sampler 

at Artis, Naples  

Mon., 10/31/22 at Midnight and Fri.-Sun., 11/4-11/6/22 

 Streaming of La Dama Macbeth, an original Flamenco Ballet

inspired by Shakespeare's Macbeth

Sun., 12/11/22 at 5pm.

Fiesta Flamenca

at The Mango Grove Theatre

bottom of page